Contact Us

You are here

Please scroll to the bottom of the page for our mailing address.

Executive Director
Chris Whalen
Director of Properties and Marketing
Mary-Nell Bockman
Michelle Marcil
Administrative Staff
Carol Johnson
Dannielle Steady
Evelyn Vicencio
ID Card Coordinator/Bookeeper
Jeff Vallee
Lynne Macey
Payroll and Human Resource Manager
College Store/Campus Express
Cyndi Woodward
Susan Brown
Textbook Department Manager
Tyler Hargraves
564-2082 Ext. 525